Grimes Iowa City Hall
City Staff

Jake Anderson
City Administrator
Phone | 515.986.3036
Email | janderson@grimesiowa.gov
 
Rochelle Williams
City Clerk
Phone | 515.986.3036
Email | rwilliams@grimesiowa.gov

 

Kay Suhr
Utility Billing Clerk
Phone | 515.986.3036
Email | ksuhr@grimesiowa.gov
  Weston Wunder
Public Works Director
Phone | 515.986.9636
Email | wwunder@grimesiowa.gov
  Kelly Ritter
Utility Billing Clerk
Phone | 515.986.3036
Email | kritter@grimesiowa.gov

  Olivia DeYoung
Deputy City Clerk
Phone | 515.986.3036
Email | odeyoung@grimesiowa.gov

Jeff Macke          
IT Coordinator          
Phone | 515.986.3036
Email | jmacke@grimesiowa.gov      


Mandy Willey
Receptionist
Phone | 515.986.3036
Email | mwilley@grimesiowa.gov 

 

Brett Barber                   
Recreation & Facility Manager                   
Phone | 515.986.2143
Email | bbarber@grimesiowa.gov      

Cheryl Heid
Library Director
Phone | 515.986.3551
Email | heid@grimeslibrary.org


Marcia Woodke

Finance Director
Phone | 515.986.3036
Email | 
mwoodke@grimesiowa.gov         

 Erik Fisk


Erik Fisk

Human Resources Director
Phone | 515.986.3036
Email | efisk@grimesiowa.gov

 


Madonna Hughes
Accounting Clerk
Phone | 515.986.3036
Email | mhughes@grimesiowa.gov

 

Alex Pfaltzgraff
Development Services Director
Phone | 515.986.4050
Email | apfaltzgraff@grimesiowa.gov

 
Scott Clyce
Building Division Administrator
Phone | 515.986.4050 
Email |
 sclyce@grimesiowa.gov

The city of Grimes is enhanced by a full range of services provided by a stable government, health professionals and essential area businesses. Grimes functions as an independent city, but local residents and employers enjoy the first-class services of a progressive and steadily growing community.

City Hall

101 NE Harvey Street
Grimes, Iowa 50111
Telephone: (515) 986-3036
Fax: (515) 986-3846